Luxury Handbag Dupe

If you are anything like me, than you’re probably someone who loves luxury fashion but just doesn’t own any of it; and a lot of the time, i’m always on the look out for similar styles ( not a copy) of a luxury piece that is more within my price range (a.k.a – a dupe) 

So upon an “unexpected” shopping trip I found a bag that I loved in an instant; needless to say it was bought on impulse. I found that this bag had very close similarities to the Givenchy Antigona ( in the size mini). 

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

The Givenchy bag is something I have had my eye on for about 3 years now, and I am on my way to hopefully getting it someday! However, in the meantime I though that this little high street dupe would work perfectly. 

Since I’ve bought it, I haven’t been left disappointed! I find that it is a perfect size and it’s one of those bags that are a lot bigger than they look ( which I think is a big plus); it also came with a beautiful maroon pop-pom that I think just gives it that little extra touch. 

So if you’re interested in a affordable option to the Givenchy Antigona, I suggest giving this a go ! I unfortunately, haven’t been able to find the online store link for this bag – but if you’re wiling to have a look around for it – it is from Zara. 

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Outfit: 

Playsuit: Topshop 

Bag (with pom-pom): Zara 

7 thoughts on “Luxury Handbag Dupe

Leave a Reply

