Spring Accessories & Fragrance Wishlist

Each time a new season rolls around I always get excited to see upcoming trends, and plan ( but, unfortunately not always buy!) a new wardrobe.

So, I thought I’d start off a little slowly, with just my fragrance and accessories wishlist for spring. There are so many amazing things in stores right now that if I had to do a full spring wishlist, I’m afraid it would never end!

So I have put together a little gallery of some accessories and fragrances, that I would love to try to get my hands on, this spring ( we can all dream, right?) Most of these items are quite high-end, but there are so many amazing dupes in high street stores, that I’m sure you’ll find something that works for you, no matter your budget!

I hope you enjoy this little gallery that I’ve compiled, and please let me know what your favourite accessories / scents are for spring, I would love to hear about it!

 

 

 

Links :

  1. Furla Blue and Taupe Mini Cross Body 
  2. Gucci Double G Black Belt
  3. Dior Silk Scarf, Letter “I”
  4.  Red Gucci Sylvie Chain Bag 
  5. Dior Oud Ispahan Perfume
  6. Giorgio Armani, Privé Fragrance in Pivoine Suzhou   
  7. *Feature image source – Pinterest 
Leave a Reply

